FREE electric toothbrush

DentalWorks Greensboro

3724 Battleground Ave Ste A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2366

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Greensboro

Filter149 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

@ Great dental consultation. Really superb customer serve from the check-in desk, the assistant, and especially the Dentist, Dr. Hughes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Lim and staff are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I am not a great fan of any dental experiences, however, the staff of Dental Works on Battleground in Greensboro always makes me comfortable. I love my dentist, Dr Aguiro and my orthodontist, Dr Partrick. Doctors I hope I spelled your names correctly. You both ROCK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Very considerate and knowledgeable employees. Always offer advice on dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Excellent people who care about you and take care of you. I would recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I love love love Dr. Aguero and her staff. She does not sugarcoat (pun intended) anything and doesn't try to mislead one's expectations. I feel safe and hopeful in her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

very detailed,friendly enviorment,very helpful staff, and fast and effcient timing i went during my lunch break More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Wonderful experience. Highly recommend this place. The staff was super friendly, Dana and Dr. Hughes were wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

They were absolutely nice! Definitely going to be going here next time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

They procedure went great. Dr. Hughes and Dana were great. No problems at all doing the procedure. A well done job !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Went today as a new patient and they were great! The dental hygienist, Brittney, was super nice and easy to talk to. Dr. Aguero was great as well. Made me feel like I had been going there for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

An amazing experience from start to finish- Dr. Lam knows his stuff and he was quick! My daughter had all 4 of her impacted wisdom teeth extracted with sedation and we were in and out in an hour. The staff was wonderful the assistants Amanda, Yvonne and Alli took such good care of my daughter and Amanda took time to really review after care with us so we knew what to do after. Front desk staff to the kind assistant that wheeled her out after the surgery were so pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Aguero is great. Shows genuine interest in her patients and doing her best for them. Dianna is a wonderful addition to an already excellent staff. She's puts you at ease immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone at Dental Works is super friendly! Love Dr Betty and all the staff! Brittney is the best dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

A little bit of a wait, but worth it. Had four different specialist help me, and all of them were super nice and kept me informed of everything that they were doing. First time I've actually had a dentist give me a price for something and explain pros and cons before signing me up for a procedure. I felt completely informed and in control of my own treatment. Person who did my paperwork (wish I had caught her name) was awesome, showed me how to deal with insurance forms and itemized all my expenses, even told me I could come back into the office to get help with forms if I needed it. I just picked them cause they were supposedly inexpensive according to Google, and because they were in-network for me, but turned out to be a great choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

They did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth. I love Dr. A, she always explains every thing to me, so that I understand exactly what needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

This office has the best staff! The hygienists, front desk, insurance coordinator and the dentists are absolutely wonderful! I have been going here for around 10 yrs now and they are always pleasant, caring and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always make me feel so at ease. Dr. Aguero really takes her time with each patient and answers all your questions. Even the stupid ones ?? She's the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff was courteous, knowledge and friendly. They did a great job with my teeth cleaning. I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Excellent group of professionals. Made me feel relaxed and confident in their ability to achieve the goals set to fix years of troubles. First time I've been excited about starting dental work.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The front desk staff is always friendly. The hygienist is great, friend and efficient. Both doctors are knowledgeable and great to interact with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Quality of care is excellent. Everyone there treats you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I came in filled out some paperwork and I was waiting maybe 10 minutes at the most and was called back. The staff was extremely professional and super sweet. I got greeted by the nicest lady and my dentist and dental assistants were all very kind . I actually can't wait to go back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

DentalWorks is the BEST Dentist I have ever been to. Efficient, time sensitive, tremendous customer service. I still don't enjoy going to the dentist, but these people make the visit the most pleasant it can be!!! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

My husband and I have been patients here for a couple of years and are very satisfied. Dr. Hughes and his staff are courteous and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Always a great time there!! The main female dentist is so awesome and relatable! She's very informative and makes the experience enjoyable! Great times! Just had my second filling today ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always pleasant and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everything was explained they give you step by step of what's happening. They actually care, which is nice for a change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Clean, professional establishment, office staff second to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Very good courteus and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

So grateful to Dr. Hughes and the Dentalworks team. I've been a patient at the Battleground location for over 10 years, and have had only positive experiences at this office. The hygienists are exceptional and Dr. Hughes is wonderful plus he always finds a way to work in patients with dental emergencies. Front office staff are great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Clean, professional establishment, office staff second to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

They took me in without an appointment for an emergency extraction. The wait time was minimal and about the same as having an appointment.The staff's work was exceptional as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and explained what was going to happen during my procedure. Which helped with my anxiety. Procedure was quick. Overall great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Went in for a cleaning this morning at 08:45 am was in and out in no time. Get job! Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Staff members are very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Always quick and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience at Dental Works was great! My dentist and her assistant were very careful and thorough, all while staying positIive and upbeat. I feel blessed to have such a good dentist as Dr. Aguero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience has been fine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

So grateful to Dr. Hughes and the Dentalworks team. I've been a patient at the Battleground location for over 10 years, and have had only positive experiences at this office. The hygienists are exceptional and Dr. Hughes is wonderful plus he always finds a way to work in patients with dental emergencies. Front office staff are great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Friendly service. Dr. Hughes is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

I've been to many Dental practices and have finally found one that treats me with respect and also my body. Every checkup has been great and they do the very utmost job cleaning and caring for the patients. I would like to take this opportunity to expecially thank Brittney. Absolutely one of the best dental practitioners in Greensboro. Will continue to bring myself and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

We've been going here for 4 years. Super friendly, and the only excessive wait was when they were fitting us in with an emergency. The hours are convenient, and you can't beat the price. We are spending 1/4 of what we used to pay for a family of four to get their teeth cleaned! The open walls concept is interesting because you hear everything around you, but it doesn't bother me. The are a high volume outfit which saves me money. I like the business model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great experience! I had a routine cleaning and evaluation. I would (and have) highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking complete dental care and hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very proficient and friendly I love my Dentalworks family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

My visit excellent enjoy the staff, Mrs m, Dr Tim great service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone is very nice, helpful & knowledgeable. I have had the most thorough care from Dr. Aguero & the staff. And, when I had to see Dr. Hughes, he was just as nice & thorough. I recommend this practice with no reservations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I am not a great fan of any dental experiences, however, the staff of Dental Works on Battleground in Greensboro always makes me comfortable. I love my dentist, Dr Aguiro and my orthodontist, Dr Patrick. Doctors I hope I spelled your names correctly. You both ROCK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I had a fantastic experience at this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've been to many Dental practices and have finally found one that treats me with respect and also my body. Every checkup has been great and they do the very utmost job cleaning and caring for the patients. I would like to take this opportunity to expecially thank Brittney. Absolutely one of the best dental practitioners in Greensboro. Will continue to bring myself and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great experience! Nice staff! Clean environment! Very nice dentist! I look forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Super friendly staff, get you in and back at a fairly decent pace. Both dentist and hygienist were very informative and super helpful, to someone that hasn't been in a very long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very good exoerience..I was taken back at my scheduled appointment time, the staff was very polite and did a thorough interview. Once my initial interview was complete, I had my xrays done and my teeth clean with no problems. Dr. Hugh came in and he was very nice and did a great good reviewing my xrays and inspecting my teeth. I will be back again in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My dentist Dr. Aguero is patient and caring not to mention my dental hygienist Mindy is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great people. Made me feel relaxed and calm before getting all four of my wisdom teeth pulled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I'm very impressed with my care. The people there were very nice and funny. They were more than willing to help and answer any question. I never really liked the dentist before, but if I could go to this place for every dental problem, I wouldn't have to worry about anything. Thanks for your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

This dental office pulled the hairs that was standing on top of my neck right back down after getting be started there with preliminary care they were friendly talked with me with step by step plan of future care of my dental care moving forward The doctor came in and checked on me she wanted to know how I was feeling who I was to make me feel at ease unlike past dental offices I've been in then she walked me thru step by step carefully what her diagnoises were inorder to know were we are getting started at with my teeth care I was so relaxed after being there for 30mins the staff was so friendly Yes I truly thought I was going to past out when entering from bad past experiences in my past visits but after comming here I feel now that I will have better dental care and want to return for my future care Thank You dental works for restoring my fears of my past to a brighter one now again thank you so much? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

My dental experience was great! Very friendly and efficient staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very personable and I feel they are knowledgeable in all they are working on with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Got in and out in a short period of time. The Orthodontist and assistant were friendly and helpful and I look forward to going back and speaking with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

My experience was as good as could be expected, given that I had a tooth filled. My dentist showed competency and experience with this procedure; she was funny and engaging as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Super friendly staff, get you in and back at a fairly decent pace. Both dentist and hygienist were very informative and super helpful, to someone that hasn't been in a very long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I have been a patient at this office for over a decade and I continue to walk away pleased with my experience each and every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Excellent care and concern for my comfort. On time. Would definitely recommend no actually I have recommended to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everything is great! From front desk associates to dental hygienists to dentists to oral surgeon. Dr Hughes is very gentle compared to where I used to go. My only complaint is the wait time, but I understand that just comes with the business. I have been there for regular checkups, cavity fillings, and wisdom teeth removal. My husband and I are very impressed and will continue to go here regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I found the Personnel to be very helpful patient and professional I felt very comfortable and put at ease being a person who is not comfortable with medical procedures of any type I felt very comfortable at Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Had a wonderful time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My experience was great. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

friendly staff & always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dental Works made me believe in going to the dentist. I wish the doctors office was so efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent service! Very professional employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

friendly staff & always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best cleaning, ever! The radiology lady is perfect. Absolutely no complaints. Well trained and efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I was taken cared off very well. Dr. Agueero and the staff patiently waited for me to get the right treatment corretly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

Excellent service in a timely manner. Dr Beatriz Agüero is the best, she put my 81 year old mother at ease, she was very kind and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

Wonderful environment with very caring staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

I've been a client here for over 10yrs! Awesome dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

Very nice and professional. i would recommend Dental Works to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The atmosphere was so welcoming.....from the front to the back. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

They procedure went great. Dr. Hughes and his assistant were great. No problems at all doing the procedure. I have not had any problems since I've been home. A well done job !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have had a good experience with dentalworks so far. Friendly staff, good atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

My experience was great. From the office manager Teresa, Amanda working with me directly and Dr Lim .. all professional and friendly I felt at home on the first visitBravo ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone at Dental Works is super friendly! Love Dr Betty and all the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Great....on time. Fast service.Dr Aguerro is very nice and does a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr Agüero is THE BEST dentist in the world! She is very caring, pacient and understanding. I was TERRIFIED of dentists until I came to see her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very Nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) excellent careDr. Beatriz very good person and his staff(Original) Exelente atencion La Dra Beatriz muy Buena persona y su personal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love these guys - so professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I always have a GREAT experience when I visit. Everyone is always extremely friendly and the service is fast!! I've never had to wait to be seen for my scheduled appointment. Dr. Timothy Hughes is wonderful and very pleasant!! He always ask about my holidays and seems very genuine when he does!! Brittney Iman, RDH, is pretty awesome as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

From the first phone call to the end of my visit. Everyone of the staff were so helpful and professional. Through my first experience, I have never been in a more comfortable atmosphere. Thanks to everyone for a fantastic experience in getting my crown reinstalled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Exelente atencion La Dra Beatriz muy Buena persona y su personal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Brittany is the best hygienist.....very skilled and knowledgeable.....love the dentists here also. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

10/26/16 visit was so much fun! Who says that after going to the dentist? Hygienist Dana has such a joyful personality, is gentle with me during the cleaning process, answered my questions and taught me a lot about how best to care for my teeth (thin enamel, jaw misalignment and grinding issues). Dr Hughes was equally affable and instructive. Together the three of us went over the tooth numbering system I'd downloaded from the internet, then compared it to the numbering system in my chart (even giving me a copy to take home). We discussed and decided on the best next course of action taking into account my remaining insurance benefits that the front desk personnel had pulled up during my cleaning. I left the office loaded with documents showing exactly what work had been done to what teeth and which surfaces since becoming a patient with DentalWorks, written estimates to maximize the remaining insurance benefits, the ability to make an informed decision on how/when to schedule what procedure, a DentalWorks care kit including a green (my favorite color) toothbrush and a great big smile! All of this service during a DentalWorks cleaning appointment. I beg any other patient from any other dentist to beat this kind of TLC service! Great work DentalWorks! Sincerely, Vicki Vance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Friendly very professional atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Thank you Britney for taking care and cleaning my sensitive theet. You did a great job. I appreciate talk to you and to receive your suggestions. Dr Hughes, you are always very kind and professional. I will follow your indication. Thank you again. Simona More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Great staff and Dr. Tim is fantastic. They really do care and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always a good time. Funny, yet professional and honest. All the things I need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff and Dr. Tim is fantastic. They really do care and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My first time visiting this office great staff everyone was very nice this will be my dentist office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Agüero and her staff are very welcoming and knowledgeable. I've had the best service from them and highly recommended them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love this place! Has been my dentist office since I was 8 years old, just had my first cavity filling at 22 years old today (11/2/16) and it was quick and painless! Dr. Agüero is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Aguero is amazing. She's extremely attentive and really does a fantasitc job. She's such a nice person who genuinely cares about your experience. I would highly recommend her. I refuse to go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

We are taking care of my gums together More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Aguero is AMAZING. Outstanding work while making certain her patient is comfortable during procedures. I remember thinking how fortunate I was to have selected DentalWorks for my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great I love Dr Aguero and Brittney More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been to many dentists in my life but this is by far the best. Dr. Aguero is so gentle and I seriously never even feel the numbing shot. The staff is friendly as well but my trust lies with the dentist herself and she is amazing! Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a very good hygienist today and she was very quick, but thorough...I have never had a bad experience here..would and have recommended DentalWorks. .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Cleanings are very thorough. I appreciate how the doctors are conservative with their treatment plan. The staff are all super nice. Getting through on the phone is challenging, but I have never had to wait too long for a call back. Appointment times are convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very pleasant staff. Tooth extraction went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going there for over 5 years. Very friendly staff, on time service, absolutely no complaints. They handle all my insurance claims as well. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The office overall was very pleasant and didn't make me feel like I was a bother to them. I felt like they enjoyed having me there and that they enjoy their jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

Extremely unprofessional, long waits, no communication to patients, staff constantly complaining to each other in front of patients, front desk staff do not know polices. Will never go back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Although not very personable with their patients in general, this dentistry (Dr. Timothy Hughes) and the dental hygienists I've had work on me are awesome. Dr. Hughes is friendly and caring. The two fillings and three visits I have had with him have been successful and painless. I will be utilizing him as a primary dentist now and would recommend anyone in the area to go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2016

If you are thinking of going to this place. Save your time and go elsewhere. I waited more than an hour for my previous appointment. On my next appointment I was out of the country and this place is so quick to charge a $35 fee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

What a horrible place! Between scheduling conflicts and overall service, I would NEVER recommend this place. My husband has had nothing but problems with scheduling appointments since going there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

I dont know what's all the negative was about by other postings .... i always have a wonderful time ... i was greeted by Hollie... by name... i am surprised she knew my name after not being here for a year ... then Dr. Hughes is so uplifting as he does exam ... Carrie who did my cleaning was great and personal ... finally Bela let me understand the charges and pre called my insurance to make sure of the charges was correct ... by the way they squeezed me in to accommodate me since i met my deductible for my insurance ... loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Today was my first visit to the office. Doctor Hughes and his staff treated me as if I've been coming there for years. I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2015

This place is a very nice and well kept dental practice.  The Dentists really care about the patients, and the staff are friendly and wonderful.  I have been going to this office for more than 10 years.  I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for great quality dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Honestly, my experience was completely different than most of the negative comments posted. There is an oral exam before the cleaning visit but I was told that when making my first appointment so I knew what to expect. They even tried to fit my cleaning in same day but unfortunately it did not work with my schedule. They offered the cancer screening but as an option and it was not forced. The initial visit did take a little longer than expected but everyone was so pleasant so I did not mind. I was in and out the following appointment for my cleaning. It was one of the better experiences I have had with a dentist in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Wow, what an incredibly kind group! Great experience, as always, start to finish! They accept my insurance, staff is service focused & Dr. Aguero is very easy to speak with. I never feel as though she's rushing through the visit & that she really wants to ensure I'm pleased with my experience! I continue to refer my friends and family with no concerns! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The hygienist was nice but a little rough. My mouth hurt after I left. I've never experienced that before. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The tech, Brittany was one of the best techs I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!! I was actually happy to go to the dentist:) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

All went well for me today. Although i didn't have an appointment, i was pleasantly surprised at how quick the Dentist and assistant got to me. I will definitely be going back for further care in my dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Brittney did a great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very nice and professional staff and doctors. Nice and clean office.Only reason I didn't give the full 5 stars, is because they don't offer any payment plans, other than that, I was very satisfied and will be using their office for my dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Super friendly, quick, and gentle. Great for those who hate going to the dentist or have had bad experiences. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Pleasant experience. No wait time (even though i was late). Quick and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

great dental cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Everybody is really friendly/ very helpful if you have any questions or need tips on improving your teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I did have to wait but the hygienist appoligized and said she was double booked. Once they started with me, everything went smoothly and efficiently More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Aguero is fantastic and so is Mindi. They are very friendly and kind people. My only complaint is the receptionist who checked me out. This is now twice that she came across very rude. She didn't even say hello, didn't smile, didn't acknowledge that I existed. As a person sitting at at desk and checking out customers, she was the complete opposite of someone who should be sitting there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The doctor at Dental Works was great it took care of my teeth quickly professionally. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Friendly efficient staffKnowledgable dentist with appropriate concern for patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I absolutely love the staff Mindy is Awesome! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Fast and friendly service. It's difficult at times to reach someone by phone, but have always had a pleasant experience. Dr. Agüero is the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Being that I have been at this location for more than 10 years, I feel like this is my family. Both Dr. Agüero and Dr. Hughes have treated me. They are very personal and have an inviting tone! Over the past few years the front office has changed. It seems that they always have new employees. Also, I use to call in and was always able to speak to someone, now I have to leave a voicemail and sometimes do not get a call back. The only front office staff that has stayed all 10 years that I have a patient is Teresa and she is amazing! Knows me by first name and is always a delight! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Fast and friendly service. It's difficult at times to reach someone by phone, but have always had a pleasant experience. Dr. Agüero is the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

They are good and fast and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The professionals at dental works have always treated me like family. I have been going there since the 1990s.I have not had a lot of money or great dental insurance but I always know I will be taken care of thanks Ned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Be prepared to spend a long time there waiting Service was nice and everything explained clearly. Price was much better than we expected More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Being new to the town I was hesitant about trying a new place. However, All staff are very professional and welcoming. I would recommend using dental works on battleground anytime. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was a good experience just a long wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Just a semiannual check up...cleaning and exam.... fast efficient and painless. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

My daughter had all 4 of her wisdom teeth removed, and we were so pleased with everything about the experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and reassuring. She was very nervous about the procedure, and the staff were so sweet to her, keeping her calm. She's had no complications and everything is healing as expected. They took our dental insurance, and we are very glad we went to Dental Works in Greensboro. Thanks to all that work there! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.